Bestuur 2023-2024

voorzitter
Guido Meyns ,
Wittemereldreef 6,  8200 St-Michiels
tel: 0472/53 81 23  
 guido.meyns@skynet.be
slovo@volleybrugge.be
 

bestuurslid
penningmeester

Ann Hiltrop,
0478/34 97 53
ann.hiltrop@pandora.be
 

secretaris
Gerda Kyndt ,
tel:  0478/31 58 45
gerda.kyndt@skynet.be
 

jeugdsportco÷rdinator
Karen Meyns,
 0474/256101
karenmeyns@yahoo.com

bestuurslid
Thomas Delacourt,
thomas.delacourt@gmail.com

bestuurslid
Jan Poelaert,
0486/792012
poelaert.jan@gmail.com


bestuurslid
Kris Heyns
kris.heyns@skynet.be